Michel  Berthelot

michel-berthelot@wanadoo.fr

 

Les contacts pour nos Animateurs du club

          Michel  Berthelot

michel-berthelot@wanadoo.fr

        Daniel Bazot

daniel.bazot@free.fr

            Monique Weber

weber.monique@wanadoo.fr

 

          Jacques Gourdon

jacques.gourdon@gmail.com
 

       Jacqueline Poissonnet

jacqueline.poissonnet@orange.fr
 


 

        Claude Bardin

bardinpoutch@yahoo.fr

    Jean Michel Belot

jmbt@club-internet.fr

        Hubert Michaut

michaut.hubert@orange.fr 

              Michel Halbot

michel.halbot@wanadoo.fr
 

       Jacques Coquet

coquetjacques@free.fr
 

               Denis Gelin
denis.gelin@club-internet.fr

        Alain Mioletti

alain.mioletti@orange.fr 

Jacques Adjibel

adjibello@hotmail.fr
 

Jean Louis Bordenave

jl.bordenave@orange.fr
.

Jean-Michel Hentgen

jm.hentgen@orange.fr

          Jean.Pierre Giband

jean-pierre.giband@orange.fr

CHA_CIM 3357m.jpg

             Chantal Ledain

     chantaledain@gmail.com

  Dominique de Guillebon

dodeguillebon@wanadoo.fr

            Florent Baudere

florent.baudere@wanadoo.fr

Photo Philippe.jpg

            Philippe  Cadilhac

philippe.cadilhac@wanadoo.fr